August 2018
Select Calendars
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018
Prayer Meeting
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018
Summer Adult Bible Fellowship
9:30 am - 10:15 am

We will be having a Summer Adult Bible Study, before our 10:30 a.m. worship service. Various men in our congregation will be teaching.

Worship Service
10:30 am - 12 pm
Evening Service
6 pm - 7 pm

We gather as a church family for a time of singing, testimony and Bible study. Find out more here.

Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
Prayer Meeting
7 pm - 8 pm
Friday, Aug. 10, 2018
Teen Activity
All Day

More info to come.

Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018
Summer Adult Bible Fellowship
9:30 am - 10:15 am

We will be having a Summer Adult Bible Study, before our 10:30 a.m. worship service. Various men in our congregation will be teaching.

Worship Service
10:30 am - 12 pm
Evening Service
6 pm - 7 pm

We gather as a church family for a time of singing, testimony and Bible study. Find out more here.

Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018
Prayer Meeting
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018
Fellowship Sunday; Baptismal Service.
All Day
Summer Adult Bible Fellowship
9:30 am - 10:15 am

We will be having a Summer Adult Bible Study, before our 10:30 a.m. worship service. Various men in our congregation will be teaching.

Worship Service
10:30 am - 12 pm
Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018
Prayer Meeting
7 pm - 8 pm
Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018
SNH Rescue Mission
5 pm - 7 pm

We as a church family will minister to thos at the Southern New Hampshire Rescue Mission in Nashua. We will have the opportunity to help provide a meal for and spend time with them.

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018
Summer Adult Bible Fellowship
9:30 am - 10:15 am

We will be having a Summer Adult Bible Study, before our 10:30 a.m. worship service. Various men in our congregation will be teaching.

Worship Service
10:30 am - 12 pm
Evening Service
6 pm - 7 pm

We gather as a church family for a time of singing, testimony and Bible study. Find out more here.

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018
Prayer Meeting
7 pm - 8 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.



Submit